top of page

Elf Donuts {Cute Class or Student gift}

Updated: Dec 16, 2022

I ran across this idea quite on accident. I was actually looking for class party ideas for our spirit week. I wanted to spread some Christmas cheer without breaking the bank. Thankfully, I only have 11 students in my classroom but still the dollars can add up very quickly. I wanted a cute but meaningful gift idea that didn't scream Christmas in case there were children that didn't celebrate the holiday. I wanted to create my own printable but there are tons of free and paid versions online. I wanted to share this idea and printable since I thought it was an awesome idea.


Materials



*cardstock

*Elf Donut template

*Fruit Loops or similar cereal

* sandwich bags that zip or slide

* stapler


Instructions




1. Download template below.

2. Print onto cardstock.




3. Fill a sandwich bag with "elf donuts" Staple the template onto the front. I stapled an additional piece of cardstock onto the back for durability. Now, you're done!!!


Comments


bottom of page